WCI	12th Annual Tournament Nowra Golf Club 8th, 9th, 10th October 2024		
WOMEN'S GOLF			
ILLAWARRA			
	36 Holes Stroke Championship Results		Par 71 SR 73 Slope 129
	Name & H'cap	Club	Score
Open & Closed Champion 2024:	Megan Bathgate 3	Worrigee Links	161 C/B
Division 1 (0 - 18)			
Gross Runner-up:	Jane Wall 3	Kiama	161
Gross 3rd:	Rhianna Harvey 13	Links Shell Cove	175
Net Winner:	April VanWoerkrom 15	Jamberoo	151
Net Runner-up:	Lynette Potter 14	Sussex Inlet	152 C/B
Division 2 (19 - 25)			
Gross Winner:	Jill Levi 24	Nowra	186
Gross Runner-up:	Sue Romanczukiew 19	Kiama	187
Gross 3rd:	Julie Anderson 19	Wollongong	193
Net Winner:	Judi O'Brien 23	Jamberoo	151 C/B
Net Runner-up:	Kay Davis 23	St Georges Basin	151
Division 3 (26 - 45):			
Gross Winner:	Cookie Dolbel 26	Cowra	195
Gross Runner-up:	Kim Parsons 26	Kiama	197
Gross 3rd:	Trish Laird 29	Kiama	199
Net Winner:	Val Kotlash 34	St Georges Basin	139
Net Runner-up:	Sheryle Milton 42	Nowra	141
36 Holes Stableford Event H	landicaps 0 - 45		
Winner:	Judi Nethery 26	St Georges Basin	74 pts
Runner-up:	Trish Dyball 32	St Georges Basin	69 pts

18 Holes Tuesday			
Division 1 (0 - 18)			
Net Winner:	Robyn Whittaker 18	Sussex Inlet	73 net
Net Runner-up:	Tara Mackie 17	Shoalhaven Heads	75 net
Gross Winner:	Karen Bashford 8	Mollymook	84 gross
Division 2 (19 - 25)			
Net Winner:	Melinda Perrin 22	Russell Vale	69 net
Net Runner-up:	Irene Swyer 25	Shoalhaven Heads	71 net
Gross Winner:	Trish Swan 20	Kiama	93 gross
Division 3 (26 - 45):			
Net Winner:	Lyn Kuskey 29	Jamberoo	68 net
Net Runner-up:	Robyn Armstrong 33	Kiama	69 net
Gross Winner:	Jo Piper 28	Kiama	98 gross
Stableford (0 - 45):			
Winner:	Patricia Whant 26	Russell Vale	38 pts
Runner-up:	Robyn Lenehan 40	Nowra	37 pts
Pins			
Division 1: N/P 8th Hole:	Jane Wall	Kiama	
Division 2: DnP 4th Hole:	Jan Buttle	Nowra	
Division 3: DnP 12th Hole:	Christine Bright	Nowra	
14th Hole			
Longest Drives: Division 1:	Jane Wall	Kiama	
Longest Drives: Division 2:	Kay Davis	St Georges Basin	
Longest Drives: Division 3:	Sandra Gonzalez	St Georges Basin	
Stroke Ball run down to:	75 net	Stab Ball run down to:	34 pts
Trish Laird 68	Julie Anderson 74		Judi Nethery 38
April Van Woerkom 70	Sue Roman 74		Lynne Marshall 36
Jill Levi 70	Cookie Dolbel 74		Karlie Royston 35
Jenny Lloyd 70	Gwenda Turnbull 74		Jenny Brown 34
Val Kotlash 70	Rhiannan Harvey 75		Diane Burns 34
Kirsten Burke 72	Soo Martyn 75		Trish Dyball 34
Kay Davis 73	Sheryle Milton 75		Emma Clifton 34
Di McIvor 73	Kim Parsons 75		

18 Holes Wednesday			
Division 1 (0 - 18)			
Net Winner:	Jane Shirlow 14	Kiama	74 net
Net Runner-up:	Linda Weatherill 17	Nowra	75 net
Gross Winner:	Roslyn Hughes 13	Mollymook	90 gross C/B
Division 2(19 - 25)			
Net Winner:	Nerida Edmonds 21	Port Kembla	71 net
Net Runner-up:	Paula Smith 20	St Georges Basin	75 net C/B
Gross Winner:	Susy Middleton 25	Russell Vale	101 gross C/B
Division 3 (26 - 45):			
Net Winner:	Di Mclvor 35	St Georges Basin	71 net
Net Runner-up:	Lyn Hatton 29	Nowra	73 net
Gross Winner:	Trish Moerkerken 26	Cowra	104 gross
Stableford (0 - 45):			
Winner:	Sandra Gonzalez 30	St Georges Basin	36 pts
Runner-up:	Sue Thorley 40	Kiama	35 pts
Pins			
Division 1: N/P 8th Hole:	Debbie Finlaison	Highlands	
Division 2: DnP 4th Hole:	Mary Deevy	The Grange	
Division 3: DnP 12th Hole:	Carol Corser	The Grange	
14th Hole			
Longest Drives: Division 1:	Megan Bathgate	Worrigee Links	
Longest Drives: Division 2:	Trish Swan	Kiama	
Longest Drives: Division 3:	Deb Mee	Sussex Inlet	
Stroke Ball run down to:	75 net	Stab Ball run down to:	34 pts
Sheryle Milton 66	Trish Laird 73		Judi Nethery 36
Jill Levi 68	Rhiannan Harvey 74		Jan Buttle 35
Cookie Dolbel 69	Jenny Lloyd 74		Trish Dyball 35
Val Kotlash 69	Judi O'Brien 75		Angela Wade 34
Kim Parsons 70	Sue Roman 75		Deb Mee 34
Lynette Potter 72	Jo Lead 75		
<u>·</u>			

WGI	Closed events for	Illawarra Clubs	
WOMEN'S GOLF	WGI Finals	' Events	
played on the 81	th October 2024 in con	junction with the WGI	Tournament
		-	
18 Holes - 2024			
Champion of Club Champions:	Jane Wall	Kiama	81 gross
WGI Trophy Winner: 2024	Lyn Kuskey	Jamberoo	68 net
WGI Trophy R/up: 2024	Robyn Armstrong	Kiama	69 net
	NSW Women's Me	dal District Final	
played on the 81	th October 2024 in con	junction with the WGI	Tournament
2024			
Division 1: (GA H'caps + to 20	.0)		
Winner:	Karen Bashford	Mollymook	76 net
Division 2: (GA H'caps 20.1 to	29.0)		
Winner:	Irene Swyer	Shoalhaven Heads	71 net
Division 3: (GA H'caps 29.1 to	9 45.4)		
Winner:	Robyn Armstrong	Kiama	69 net
	nner of each Division will µ ters Ridge Golf Club on W	-	
	1		

WGĬ	12 th Annual Tournament			
	Nowra Golf Club			
ILLAWARRA	8th.	9th, 10th October	2024	
	Foursomes Championship Results			
	Name & H'cap	Club	Score	
Foursomes Champions Winne				
•	Debbie Byrnes	Port Kembla	86 gross	
	Lyn Townsend	Australian		
Division 1 (0 - 24.5)				
Gross Runners-up:	Tahnia Stalker	The Australian	88 gross	
	Dot Swan	Kiama		
Gross 3rd:	Jane Wall	Kiama	89 gross c/b	
	Sage Laird	St Michaels		
Gross 4th:	Megan Bathgate	Worrigee Links	89 gross	
	Denise Johnson	Worrigee Links		
Net Winners:	Jill Levi	Nowra	74.5 net c/b	
	Sue Campbell	The Lakes		
Net Runner-up:	Lynette Potter	Sussex Inlet	74.5 net	
· ·	Debi Mee	Sussex Inlet		
Net 3rd:	Carolyn Robinson	Port Kembla	77 net	
	Nerida Edmonds	Port Kembla		
Division 2 (25 - 45)				
Gross Winners:	Angela Boadle	Nowra	99 gross	
	Jenny Brown	Nowra		
Gross Runners-up:	Lyn Kuskey	Jamberoo	100 gross	
•	Margaret Cook	Jamberoo		
Gross 3rd:	Trish Moerkerken	Cowra	103 gross c/b	
	Wendy Carlile	The Grange		
Gross 4th:	Lidia Waine	Jamberoo	103 gross	
	Jenny Strong	Jamberoo		
Net Winners:	Cheryl Smee	Jamberoo	72 net	
	Sylvia Karschies	Jamberoo		
Net Runner-up:	Lorraine Southwell	Jamberoo	72.5 net	
	Rhonda McKinley	Jamberoo		
Net 3rd:	Sue Hunter	Nowra	73 net	
	Linda Trusler	Nowra		
Pins				
Division 1: D/P 17th Hole:	Jane Wall	Kiama		
	Sage Laird	St Michaels	32 cm	
Division 2: D/P 16th Hole:	Sue Hunter	Nowra		
	Linda Trusler	Nowra	204 cm	
Ball run down to:	78.5 net			
Pat Collier	Sue Earle	Trish Laird	Kristina Griffiths	
Emma Clifton	Alison McMaster	Trish Swan	Noni O'Donnell	
Karin Yeaman	Anne Austin	Alison Webb	Julie McGuffie	